Pennsauken High School 800 Hylton Road Pennsauken, NJ 08110 Telephone: 856-662-8500 Fax: 856-910-2612 Tameka Matthews (ext. 5222), Principal o Email: tameka.matthews@pennsauken.net  Tracey Turner (ext. 5242), Assistant Principal - 9th Grade o Email: tturner@pennsauken.net Gregory Munford (ext. 5230), Assistant Principal - 10th Grade o Email: gregory.munford@pennsauken.net Thomas Honeyman (ext. 5218), Assistant Principal - 11th Grade o Email: thoneyman@pennsauken.net Richard Bonkowski (ext. 5234), Assistant Principal - 12th Grade o Email: rbonkowski@pennsauken.net Michael McGovern (ext. 5219), Assistant Principal - Counseling o Email: mmcgovern@pennsauken.net H.M. Phifer Middle School 8201 Park Avenue Pennsauken, NJ 08109 Telephone: 856-662-8511 Fax: 856-486-1422 Monroe Logan (ext. 4501), Principal o Email: mlogan@pennsauken.net Tanya Harmon (ext. 4506), 8th Grade Assistant Principal o Email: tharmon@pennsauken.net Susan Galloza (ext. 4505), 7th Grade Assistant Principal o Email: sgalloza@pennsauken.net Pennsauken In termediate School 8125 Park Avenue Pennsauken, NJ 08109 Telephone: 856-662-8501 Fax: 856-662-5387 Chantell Green (ext. 1101), Principal o Email: cgreen@pennsauken.net Ralph Midora (ext. 1109) 5th Grade Vice Principal o Email: rmidora@pennsauken.net Baldwin Early Childhood Learning Center 3901 Sharon Terrace Pennsauken, NJ 08110 Telephone: 856-662-8464 Fax: 856-665-4134 Diane Joyce, Principal o Email: djoyce@pennsauken.net 
Burling School 3600 Harris Ave. Pennsauken, NJ 08110 Telephone: 856-662-1923  Fax: 856-662-3609 Martin Slater, Principal o Email: mslater@pennsauken.net Carson School 4150 Garfield Avenue Pennsauken, NJ 08109 Telephone: 856-662-5751 Fax: 856-486-7992 Diane Joyce, Principal o Email: djoyce@pennsauken.net  Delair School 850 Derousse Avenue Pennsauken, NJ 08110 Telephone: 856-662-6164  Fax: 856-317-0362 Martin Slater, Principal o Email: mslater@pennsauken.net Fine School 3800 Gladwyn Avenue Pennsauken, NJ 08109 Telephone: 856-662-8568  Fax: 856-317-0363 Rosalyn Lawrence, Principal o Email: roslawrence@pennsauken.net Franklin School 7201 Irving Avenue Pennsauken, NJ 08109 Telephone:856-662-6455  Fax: 856-662-8469 Landrus Lewis, Principal o Email: llewis@pennsauken.net Longfellow School 1400 Forrest Avenue Pennsauken, NJ 08110 Telephone: 856-662-9037  Fax: 856-317-0366 Landrus Lewis, Principal o Email: llewis@pennsauken.net Roosevelt School 5526 Wisteria Avenue Pennsauken, NJ 08109 Telephone: 856-662-8141  Fax: 856-317-0365 Rosalyn Lawrence, Principal o Email: roslawrence@pennsauken.net
Copyright 2012 Pennsauken Schools
Schools PENNSAUKEN PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Principal Dr. Anne Morris
Home Schools