Pennsauken Public Schools

Key District Personnel Directory

 

Central Administration

 

 

Ronnie Tarchichi
Superintendent
  

856-662-8505 Ext. 6502
ronnie.tarchichi@pennsauken.net

 

Noreen Boston
Business Administrator/Board Secretary
  

856-662-8505 Ext. 6503
noreen.boston@pennsauken.net

 
Monroe Logan
Director of Elementary Education
 
856-662-8505 Ext. 6506

 

Sandra Allen
Director of Curriculum
 

856-662-8505 Ext. 6549
sandra.allen@pennsauken.net

 

Michael McGovern
Director of Student Support Services
 

856-662-8500 Ext. 5219
mmcgovern@pennsauken.net

 

Norma Rosario-Muñoz
Director of Personnel
 
 
 

 

856-662-8505 Ext. 6508
norma.rosario@pennsauken.net

Departmental Managers

 

 

Keith Meloni
Food Service Director

 

856-662-8500 Ext. 5259
kmeloni@pennsauken.net 

 

Jack Killion
Coordinator, Buildings and Grounds

 

856-662-8505 Ext. 6520
killionsr@pennsauken.net

 

John Monaco
Transportation Supervisor

 

856-662-8502
jmonaco@pennsauken.net

 

Frederick Hanke
Technology Coordinator

 

856-662-8505 Ext. 6533
fhanke@pennsauken.net

 

Jane Campbell RN BSN
Chairperson of Nursing Services
 
 
 

 

856-662-5751  ext. 4105
jcampbell@pennsauken.net

Educational Supervisors

 

 

Angel-Marie Cook
Supervisor of Science

 

856-662-8500 Ext. 5293
acook@pennsauken.net

 

Phyllis Plasky
Supervisor of Mathematics

 

856-662-8501 Ext. 1107
phyllis.plasky@pennsauken.net

Lori Massey 

Supervisor of Language Arts

 

856-662-8501 Ext. 1108
lori.massey@pennsauken.net

 

 
Eric Mossop
Supervisor of Health, Physical Education, and Athletics 
 
856-662-8500 Ext. 5235
 
Tamara Schmitt
Supervisor of Special Education
 
856-662-8505 Ext. 6525
tschmitt@pennsauken.net
Principals and Assistant Principals  

Diane Joyce
Principal - Baldwin and Carson Elementary Schools

 
856-662-5751 (Carson)
djoyce@pennsauken.net
 

Rosalyn Lawrence
Principal - Burling and Delair Elementary Schools

 

856-662-1923 (Burling)
856-662-6164 (Delair)
roslawrence@pennsauken.net
 

Tanya Harmon
Principal - Fine and Roosevelt Elementary Schools

 

856-662-8568 (Fine)
856-662-8141 (Roosevelt)
tharmon@pennsauken.net
 

Landrus Lewis
Principal - Franklin and Longfellow Elementary Schools

 

856-662-6455 (Franklin)
856-662-9037(Longfellow)
llewis@pennsauken.net

 

Richard Bonkowski
Principal - Intermediate School

 

856-662-8501
 

Ralph Midora
5th Grade Assistant Principal - Pennsauken Intermediate School

 

 

 

Thomas Honeyman
Principal - Pennsauken Middle School
 

856-662-8511
thoneyman@pennsauken.net

 

Susan Galloza
7th Grade Assistant Principal - Pennsauken Middle School
 

856-662-8511
sgalloza@pennsauken.net

 

Dana Gery
8th Grade Assistant Principal - Pennsauken Middle School
 

856-662-8511
dgery@pennsauken.net

 

Gregory Munford
Principal - Pennsauken High School
 

856-662-8500
greg.munford@pennsauken.net 

 

Caroline Steer
9th Grade Assistant Principal - Pennsauken High School
 
856-662-8500 

caroline.steer@pennsauken.net

Tracy Turner

10th Grade Assistant Principal - Pennsauken High School
856-662-8500 

tturner@pennsauken.net

 

Jon Reising
11th Grade Assistant Principal - Pennsauken High School
 
 
856-662-8500 

jon.reising@pennsauken.net

 
 
 

 

 

CLOSE